Hurlstone Agricultural High School

Pro Patria

Telephone02 9829 9222

Our staff

Get to know our school staff. We're all here to help.

Our professional, university-educated teachers encourage students to develop a love of learning and a desire to succeed. They maintain the highest integrity and concern for your child’s wellbeing.

The principal is responsible for the educational leadership and management of our school. If you would like to speak to the principal, please contact us to make an appointment.

Our school administrative staff can answer inquiries or direct you to the appropriate staff member for help.


School email:

School phone number: (02) 9829 9222

Senior Executive Team


Ms M Pham (rel)

Deputy Principals

Mr S Krishan

Ms L Seymour (rel)

Ms R Ross

Ms S Davis (rel)

Business Services Manager

Mr P Dait

Executive Team

Ms M Sabah - Head Teacher Mathematics (rel)

Mr S Cavallaro - Head Teacher HSIE

Mr R Craig - Head Teacher Administration

Ms S Elderton - Head Teacher Teaching & Learning (rel)

Ms K Johnston - Head Teacher Agriculture

Mr T Trotter - Head Teacher Science (rel)

Ms J Ross - Head Teacher CAPA

Mr S Seblani - Head Teacher Welfare

Ms J Johnson - Head Teacher TAS

Ms R West - Head Teacher Welfare

Mr B Wilson - Head Teacher PDHPE

Ms R Gyenge - Head Teacher English (rel)

Support Team

Ms H Tan-Giron - Registrar